Searching for God in nature, photography, whiskey, books and art…. whatever rant I am compelled to voice

A CLOSER LOOK AT EAGLEWINGWOMAN

Many people have come on my blog or e-mailed me that Eaglewingwoman is really Bernard Red Cherries. I don’t want to state for a fact that Eaglewingwoman is Bernard Red Cherries because I cannot prove it but here is what I will say. Eaglewingwoman is not who she says she is.

However Guardian (Betsy Ashby) of  Faux Indian fame, stated that she has talked to her. Of course there is no proof of that and if she did have a phone conversation with her how would you prove that it wasn’t just a faux EWW(Eaglewingwoman?) Hell anyone could claim to be Eaglewingwoman…since she has never offered any single bit of verifiable information. Another one of Red Cherries less than honest/honorable supporters….you can just sort of line them up with their lack of morals and integrity.

Here is the origianl statement from EWW on alt.native

ALL OF THE BOLD STATEMENTS IN BRACKETS ARE MINE…ELIZABETH ANGELA TOOL

eaglewingwom…@hotmail.com
View profile

(1 user) More options May 30, 1:34 pm
On May 27, 5:25 pm, Monica <yano@gmail.com> wrote:

I was contacted by my good friend Leon Eagle elk to help “Clarify”
these past charges that Bernard Red Cherries JR had been imprisoned
for. And to help lay to rest the “Rumors” that he was possibly
imprisoned for crimes against women and children,
(PLEASE SHOW US WHERE ANYONE SAID THAT BRC’S KIDNAPPING CHARGE HAD ANYTHING TO DO WITH WOMEN AND CHILDREN…I MUST HAVE MISSED IT. IN FACT UPON SEEING THE LIGHT SENTENCE I COMMENTED THAT HE MUST HAVE KIDNAPPED A GOLD FISH…ALTHOUGH MY BROTHER CAME UP WITH A FUNNIER LINE…”WHAT DID HE KIDNAP? BREAD MOLD?”) this is far from the
thruth. Let me first introduce myself, my name is Beverly H.
(BEVERLY H…???? WHAT??? TRUTH DOES NOT HIDE….PROPAGANDA DOES!)and am in
noway connected to or have any benefit for the statement I am about to
wittness too other then bringing forth what I know to be the truth. So
I would appreciate if this commiunity would not “lodge” an attack on
me as I have no desire too have my life put thru “any undo-anguish”
(BUT YOU HAVE NO PROBLEM JOINING IN ON THE ATTACKS ON NORAH CHRISTINE RUNNINGWOLF WHO AT LEAST CAN BE INVESTIGATED)by
this group. I first will state in 1991 I was admitted to the
University of Nebraska School of law
(ALUMNI REFER TO IT AS THE UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA COLLEGE OF LAW…ALUMNI ARE USUALLY PARTICULAR IN REFERENCE TO THEIR ALMA MATER AND WHY DON’T YOU POST YOUR DEGREE ON LINE SO IT CAN BE VERIFIED)in Lincoln, Neb. My background is
Choctaw. My Great grandparents were from the Mississipi choctaw
Nation.
(HOW DO WE KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT A FAUX INDIAN? WHY ISN’T GUARDIAN ALL OVER THIS?) So as such when I entered law school my heart was to defend
our Native causes.
(APPARENTLY EXCEPT FOR INDIAN CHILDREN WHO WISH TO TELL THEIR STORY) As such I was assigned to work with Native inmates
and was assigned to the case of Bernard Red Cherries JR Neb/
D.O.C.#37720 in November of 1986 who was charged with initially
Assault with dangerous weapon 2nd degree felony, carries a penalty of
1yr to 20yrs in Nebraska. My job as an intern was to supply to
Attorney with the facts of the charges, as such the initial charges
were amended to false imprisonment in the 4th degree which carried a
sentance of no less than 15mos/ no more than 3yrs. Because there were
(2) two seperate charges of Assault on (2) two adult white males,
hence the information that you have posted is not all as accurate as
you are implying it to be. Now I do know this much to be fact, MR Red
Cherries has never to my knowledge ever been charged in any
Juristiction with any “crimes” against women, or children. The above
mentioned info that you have posted is from a data base that is
readily available to anyone, however it has no mention of the persons
effected.
(DID ANYONE SAY IT DID???)Thru the yrs I have had the opportunity to have read on the
efforts of Bernard Red Cherries in his endeavor to “protect” our
sacred ways
(PLEASE EXPLAIN HOW MARTHA ALVAREZ’S SACRED WAYS HAVE BEEN PROTECTED? I WISH A REAL INDIAN WOULD PLEASE EXPLAIN WHETHER IT IS SACRED TO UNQUESTIONABLY TRUST A CHIEF WHILE THROWING AN INDIAN WOMAN TO THE WHITEMAN’S JUSTICE SYSTEM FOR PROOF. WTF??? IF YOU ARE IN THE LEGAL SYSTEM YOU KNOW DAMN GOOD AND WELL THAT CASES OF PHYSICAL ABUSE ARE UNPROSECUTABLE AFTER THE FACT. THERE ARE A LOT OF PEOPLE WHO SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES FOR EVEN SUGGESTING SUCH A THING) and can only say that I am very proud of this man and pray
that someday you will all find “Peace and forgiveness” in your hearts
and do thank you all for reading this response.
Here is where things start to get interesting…Shusli left this comment on my blog (Shushli is Eugene Johnson’s wife.) in response to EWW.

It’s a little thing called an IP address, Robert. Add to that your crappy writing style, with all the CAPITALS and “quotation marks” and extra punctuation!!!!!!!(YES THIS IS SOMETHING WE HAVE ALL NOTICED)

Your IP address, by the way, comes from a community college in El Reno, OK the other is maybe the VA. You might want to mix that up a little bit, go the public library or something. Those IP’s were on lori, lisa, Friend of the redcherries, Judy, Wilbur Hawk, and of course, eaglewingwoman.(GOOD FOR YOU TO CONFIRM THAT AT LEAST ONE OF THEM CAME FROM A COMMUNITY COLLEGE IN EL RENO, OK ALTHOUGH I WISH YOU COULD POST AND CONFIRM THE IPADDRESSES)

I’m flattered, though, that you think I’m Eugene.

Here is a comment that was left by Lori on Eugene’s blog courtesy of  THE ABUSE PAPERS he is so much better organized than I am….I can never keep my catagories and tags straight…in my haste sometimes I completely forget to add them.

You still have not offered an apology(FOR WHAT?) to my dad, that is fitting and appropriate to address the “damage”(NOTICE THE USE OF QUOTATION MARKS) you have caused by perpetuating the “allegations”(QUOTATIONS AGAIN) made against my dad. I am not a Lawyer by no means, but have learned about my basic rights as an individual. (WHAT BASIC RIGHTS ARE YOU REFERRING TO?) And of those are the “Freedom of information”(NOW YOU HAVE REALLY LOST ME), so please before you go offering what appears to be an apology by force or under duress, please look inside your heart and read your “Supposed apology”(WHAT IS YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF THE USE OF QUOTATIONS?) and put yourself in my dads moccasins! I have not spoken to my dad in a few days, but to your inter-net audience I assure you he is in a good place, and is going to give a “Statement”(STILL WAITING TO READ THAT) when he’s ready. He is not in Portland, but will be so soon. And to Robert Vanpelt, you deserve an eagle feather for defending my dad, you can represent our family anytime, again, Thank you from myself, dads grandchildren, sonny (Bernard 3rd) and all his Red Cherries clan. You Rock “dad”(THIS IS AN INTERESTING USE OF THE QUOTATIONS “DAD” IS NEVER CAPITALIZED BUT LORI RED CHERRIES, PROUD, ROBERT VAN PELT,CHIEF (BUT NOT BERNARD) RED CHERRIES IS AS IS THE ROCK BEFORE DAD…FRUEDIAN SLIP?). I know my dad better than this he will speak when he thinks “folks”(WHY ARE FOLKS IN QUOTATIONS?) are ready to liston.(BEEN READY WILLING AND WAITING!) Thank you Again for reading my words, Lori Red Cherries-Proud daughter of Chief bernard Red Cherries
Lori Red Cherries | 05.19.09 – 11:31 am | #

By the way Sushli says that this IP address was from Oklahoma…Does Lori Red Cherries live in Oklahoma? My sources say not! Apparently she doesn’t even go by the name Red Cherries.

Here is a comment from Eaglewingwoman left on my blog under the name Lisa

HERE IS THE IP ADRESS FOR THIS COMMENT: 164.58.255.150 IT BELONGS TO gateway.redlandscc.edu = Redlands Community College in El Reno, OK

But Monica,(FIGURED OUT I’M LIZ TOOL?) please we believe in Bernard Red Cherries. If you want to e-mail me we can converse. I am a “strong” (STILL NOT GETTING THE USE OF QUOTATIONS)supporter of Red Cherries, just as you Believe in Eugene Johnson, many in Indian Country believe in Bernard Red Cherries. To began with I know for a fact that he does not really care what is being written or debated on the inter-net. When he was told (B.R.C.) about the internet gossip, he chuckled and said, exact words,,,(promise) “Damn my bro carter Camp told me yrs ago that these kinds of people are known as net-skins!!”….don’t worry yourself over the b.s.!!. And I will continue as many are to stand in Bernards corner, and i am a “real”(NOT EXACTLY-ON MAY 27TH YOUR NAME WAS BEVERLY H. YOU OR GUARDIAN WHO VOUCHES FOR YOU CARE TO EXPLAIN THAT?) person, not fake(AS A MATTER OF FACT YOU ARE) or imagined, nor forced, or coerced in anyway shape, or form to make any comments on behalf of Bernard, I am in support of the truth,(THEN WHY DON’T YOU START TELLING IT?) of which you have produced absolutely none…nata, zilch….O!!! But you continue to debate those in his support, spread rumors, lies and inuendo about this man. Once again present truth!!!!(I’M STARTING WITH YOU)

HERE IS THE NEXT COMMENT FROM LISA

IP ADDRESS IS: 156.110.24.142. and hails from OKLAHOMA STATE REGENTS FOR HIGHER EDUCATION.


First I would like to tell you I am a real person. I am living is Texas (WHY DO YOU DRIVE AT LEAST TWO AND A HALF HOURS TO USE THE COMPUTER IN EL RENO TO POST EVERY DAY? YOU WOULD THINK A LEGAL PROFESSIONAL COULD AFFORD A COMPUTER)at this time. If I felt I could trust you I would be willing to talk to you in person.However I really don’t know you and I am not looking for a “pissing contest”. Only to help the people understand Chief Red Cherries, The WHOLE story not just what his step-daughter(I WONDER WHY GUARDIAN ISN’T ALL OVER THIS WOMAN FOR DISPARAGING A CONFIRMED INDIAN AND A STEP-DAUGHTER ? ARE THEY LESS THAN ADOPTED DAUGHTERS? BY THE WAY SHUSLI WAS ADOPTED) or some jilted woman (USE OF THE WORD JILTED WOMAN MAKES ME BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE A MAN OR HIS NEW LOVER…BUT I HEAR HE ONLY LIKES WHITE WOMEN NOW)are putting out there.So I will check in in the next couple of days to see if you would like to know the whole truth.(I’M STILL WAITING FOR THE “WHOLE” TRUTH)

Apparently the IP addresses have been used by BRC himself from his bredcherries @….com account and also his myspace account where his screen name was also bredcherries. The site was taken down in December according to one of my sources. Why do so many of the people supporting and surrounding BRC continue to hide and tell lies. This whole thing gets sicker by the day.

4 responses

  1. This is a great post, Lizzie! The connections between Bernard Red Cherries / Robert Coltte and his various online supporters is of interest to me as well. At this point there are only two people I’m certain are not sockpuppets of Bernard/Robert: Robert Van Pelt and Sal White Horse Serbin of WSLR. They have both spoken publicly and vocally in defense of Bernard Red Cherries. On alt.native, Betsy Ashby (screen name: Guardian) has defended Bernard/Robert and says she has spoken to him by phone. She is a real person as well but her motives in defending him are less than clear.

    June 22, 2009 at 10:13 am

  2. elizabethtool

    I suspect Betsy Ashby is damaged and because of her bad encounter with a faux Indian she overcompensates 180 degrees and is setting herself up for more hurt. The very idea of taking brc’s word as the gospel…with the resources she has at her fingertips she has no clue…chooses to be spoon fed the bullshit brc feeds her. Does not even know what questions to ask is not able to see the inconsistencies. She makes a fool of herself making judgments before she thinks and then stands by them. She is selective in who she chooses to investigate…imagine what went behind the decision to avoid the big challenging fish and go after runningwolf? Guardian has proven herself insignificant and untrustworthy.

    June 22, 2009 at 10:36 am

  3. lisa

    not all of Chief Red Cherries supporters are public figures.How absurd to say only because they support him on public radio station makes them real.Yes, Robert VanPelt and Sal Whitehorse are avid supporters of Bernard Red Cherries.There are many others who quietly support him at Rally’s and many other Native functions.Some support by NOT allowing white people in their ceremonies.And some like me defend him in online communities who don’t have a clue what he(Chief Red Cherries)Is really all about. Whoever you are Cy James…Have you ever been to an AIM rally and seen the NATIVE people respond to Chief Red Cherries?I would say probably not.So until then leave weel enough alone.Lisa

    June 24, 2009 at 10:31 am

  4. I’m not sure the place you are getting your info, however great topic.
    I must spend some time finding out more or understanding more.
    Thank you for wonderful info I used to be looking for
    this information for my mission.

    June 25, 2020 at 1:20 pm

Leave a comment